My favorite Christian songs this month…

There are a few songs I’ve taken a liking to lately.

  • The First is “Hold Me” by Jamie Grace. It tends to come on when I’m on my way to work. Really peppy and love the sound of snapping fingers. It stays with me most of the morning and I’m a humming.
  • The second is “The Way” by Jeremy Camp. Reminds me of my favorite Bible Verse. He is the Way, the Truth and the Life. Jesus is the Way.
  • Third: “Your Great Name” by Natalie Grant. Exalt the greatest Name of All, Jesus Christ.
  • Fourth: “Strong Enough to Save” by Tenth Avenue North. Truly salvation is of the Lord. Fifth: “Someone worth dying for” by Mikeschair. Jesus Christ believed everyone is worth dying for. It’s a shame everyone alive doesn’t know nor believe that they really are worth dying for.

Sixth: “At Your Name” by Phil Wickham.

I listen on K-Love radio at night.

What are your favorite lately?

About tammy4christ

Middle aged Grandmother, working in Retail, living for Christ.
This entry was posted in Spiritual Life in Christ and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

