Announcement: The Lord Jesus Christ is coming to an atmosphere near you soon

I can with certainty tell you that Jesus Christ is God and that He is coming soon. First in the air for His Church and later as Lord of Lords and King of kings, to the earth to reign and rule.

Am I of the ilk of those who set dates? No, I am not, considering that I’ve known and waited for this event with knowledge and hope since the early 70’s and also with the faith of a child since before that, but be assured He will come to judge the living and the dead and soon. My “soon” of today is the same “soon” I was assured of in the 1970’s and before.

How can I be so sure? The reason is this: The Word of God. Faith in that Word is what makes me sure.

Remember our Bible verse in Hebrews?

Faith is the assurance of things hoped for, the conviction of things not seen.

I am dwelling in this tent, for I am looking for the city which has foundations, whose architect and builder is God.

What is my assurance? The Word of God. Some of the last words of God’s Word says: Yes, I am coming quickly. Amen (so be it). And I believe Him, the maker of Heaven and Earth.

See to it that you do not refuse Him who is speaking. For if those did not escape when they refused him who warned them on earth, much less will we escape who turn away from Him who warns from heaven . And His voice shook the earth then, but now He has promised, saying, “Yet once more I will shake not only the earth, but also the heaven.”

The end of all things is near; therefore, be of sound judgment and sober spirit for the purpose of prayer.

The Return of Jesus Christ will certainly occur even if it is not believed for God is trust worthy and true, just like His Word..

My best advice? Believe in the Lord Jesus Christ and you will be saved. (I wouldn’t wait too long if I were you). God is not only a God of Love but He is also a God of justice. Btw, we really have very little true justice in this world today. One day a God of justice will come with punishment for those who have trampled under foot the Son of God.

Believe in the Lord Jesus Christ and be saved today! Please don’t trample Him under your feet any longer.  He shed blood for you, He will forgive if you ask Him to and He will come into a relationship with you if you only ask and believe. Do it today.

He IS COMING Soon, then it will be too late.

About tammy4christ

Middle aged Grandmother, working in Retail, living for Christ.
This entry was posted in Jesus return, Spiritual Life in Christ and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

