Sometimes you just gotta be like a kid.

Okay, can I be a kid for just a moment. I did enjoy Christmas Day with my family. Food and fellowship and kids and presents yes the materialism of it but…..
I got a Kindle from my brother. No, not the fancy one but still fancy to me. To a reader like me a Kindle is almost heaven. I am so enjoying it.
Yes, indeed, my laptop is probably a lot better yet as small as it is, nothing is like curling up in bed with a Good Kindle, or Book!
Writers are usually readers so Writers, Read on thru the New Year!

About tammy4christ

Middle aged Grandmother, working in Retail, living for Christ.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Books and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sometimes you just gotta be like a kid.

  1. Just want to say Happy New Year to you and wish you God’s best for the year 2012.

Leave a Reply

